Eclectic Edge Racing

Park To Park

2013 Park To Park
(Formerly the Run 4 The Memorial)

Date: Monday, May 27, 2013

Time: 8:00am

Location: Start - University Park (23rd & Potter), Finish - Skinner Butte Park.

Distance: 10 mile run & 4 mile run/walk.

Entry Fees: $25 - adults, Ages (17 & under AND 60 & over) deduct $5, through Sunday, May 26, 2013. Add $10 to all entry fees on race day. Tech shirts can be purchased for an additional $10.

Registration: In person, at Eugene Running Company (116 Oakway Center), through Sunday, May 26, at 12pm noon, or on race day at the start, from 6:30am to 7:45am. Click here for an ENTRY FORM. Click below for online registration.


Course: The fast, certified 10 mile and 4 mile courses will start at 23rd & Potter (University Park), roll down Agate Street through the University of Oregon campus, across Franklin Blvd, into Alton Baker Park, and finish next to the Willamette River in Skinner Butte Park. After crossing the Autuzen Footbridge into the park, the 4 mile and 10 mile courses will split. PLEASE NOTE: All participants need to reach the intersection of Agate & Franklin (1.4 miles) by 8:25am - after that point, participants will have to cross the intersection with the stoplight signal.

Click here for a 10 MILE COURSE MAP.  Click here for a 4 MILE COURSE MAP.

Shuttles: All participants will need to take a shuttle to the start, from the pick-up point in Skinner Butte Park. Shuttles will run from 7:00am to 7:30am. Parking at the start is not advised.

Packet Pickup: On race day at the starting area, 23rd & Potter, from 6:30am to 7:45am.

Awards: Awards will be presented to the top overall male and female finisher and the top three in each age group in both events.

Age Groups: 10 & under, 11-14, 15-19, 20-24, 25-29, 30-34, 35-39, 40-44, 45-49, 50-54, 55-59, 60-64, 65-69, 70-74, 75-79, 80 & over.

Armed Forces Challenge: The branch of the armed forces with the greatest number of participants (veterans or active duty) and the branch of the armed forces with the lowest combined time of five members will be recognized at the awards ceremony.

                                                                                                            Thank you to our sponsors!